Diagnostic Sciences and Surgical Dentistry Faculty


Filter results by:

Sangeetha Chandrasekaran BDS, MS, MS

Professor (C/T) Chair, Division of Periodontics

Amy DeStaffany

Assistant Professor (C/T)

Catherine Flaitz DDS, MS

Professor (C/T) Chair, Division of Diagnostic Sciences

Thomas Fry DDS

Assistant Professor (C/T)

Lonnie Johnson DDS, Ph.D

Senior Associate Dean of Clinics and Professional Practice, Professor

Laura R. Kuhne DMD

General Practice Residency Director

Manti Lehn

Assistant Professor (C/T)

William McMunn III DDS, MD

Assistant Professor (C/T) Chair, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Archana Palakkal Meethil BDS, MDS, MDSc

Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Director, Division of Periodontics

Yanira Owens RDH, MHA, EdD

Assistant Professor (C/T) ACTS Program Director

Karo Parsegian DMD, MDSc, PhD

Associate Professor, Predoctoral Periodontics Program Director
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 results
CMS Login