Strategic Leadership Team


Denise Kassebaum, DDS, M.S

Denise Kassebaum, DDS, M.S

Dean, Professor - School of Dental Medicine

denise.kassebaum@cuanschutz.edu

Brian Davis, MBA, MSHA, CMA

Brian Davis, MBA, MSHA, CMA

Associate Dean for Finance, Budgets and Strategic Projects

brian.davis@cuanschutz.edu

Tracy de Peralta, DMD, Ph.D, MClinEd

Tracy de Peralta, DMD, Ph.D, MClinEd

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Innovation

tracy.deperalta@cuanschutz.edu

Lonnie Johnson, DDS, Ph.D

Lonnie Johnson, DDS, Ph.D

Senior Associate Dean of Clinics and Professional Practice

lonnie.johnson@cuanschutz.edu

Sheila Kennedy, MBA

Sheila Kennedy, MBA


Senior Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation Strategies

sheila.kennedy@cuanschutz.edu

Rick Mediavilla, DDS

Rick Mediavilla, DDS


Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Admissions

eric.mediavilla@cuanschutz.edu

Elizabeth Ramos, DDS, MSD

Elizabeth Ramos, DDS, MSD

Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement and Equity

elizabeth.d.ramos@cuanschutz.edu

Jeffrey Stansbury, Ph.D

Jeffrey Stansbury, Ph.D

Professor and Associate Dean for Research

jeffrey.stansbury@cuanschutz.edu

Amanda Gonzales

Amanda Gonzales

Communications Coordinator and Executive Assistant to the Dean

amanda.gonzales@cuanschutz.edu