Student Success Team


Rick Mediavilla, DDS

Rick Mediavilla, DDS


Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Admissions

eric.mediavilla@cuanschutz.edu

Tracy de Peralta, DMD, Ph.D, MClinEd

Tracy de Peralta, DMD, Ph.D, MClinEd

Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Innovation

tracy.deperalta@cuanschutz.edu

Elizabeth Ramos, DDS, MSD

Elizabeth Ramos, DDS, MSD

Assistant Dean for Academic Achievement and Equity

elizabeth.d.ramos@cuanschutz.edu

 Deidre Callanan, RDH, D.C., MPH

Deidre Callanan, RDH, D.C., MPH

Assistant Professor, Title IX Ally

deidre.callanan@cuanschutz.edu

Clint Carlson

Clint Carlson, M.S.

Program Manager of Digital Education and Academic Technology

clint.carlson@cuanschutz.edu

Salina Evans, M.A.

Salina Evans, M.A.


Coordinator of Academic Programs

salina.evans@cuanschutz.edu

Sophia Khan, DDS

Sophia Khan, DDS


Director of Student Affairs and Professionalism

sophia.khan@cuanschutz.edu

Jennipher Murphy

Jennipher Murphy, M.S. Ed

Program Director, Faculty Development

jennipher.murphy@cuanschutz.edu

Crystal Ridgley, MBA

Crystal Ridgley, MBA


Associate Director of Admissions and Student Engagement

crystal.ridgley@cuanschutz.edu

Melanie Trinkwald, M.A.

Melanie Trinkwald, M.A.

Manager of Admissions and Student Engagement

melanie.trinkwald@cuanschutz.edu

Amisha Singh, DDS

Amisha Singh, DDS


Director of Diversity Programming


amisha.singh@cuanschutz.edu