Community Dentistry and Population Health Faculty


Filter results by:

Bruce Dye DDS, MPH

Professor, Chair Delta Dental of Colorado Foundation Chair in Oral Health Equity

Deidre Callanan RDH, DC, MPH

Assistant Professor (C/T), Director of Continuing Education

Sarah Dirks DDS

Associate Professor (C/T), ACTS Program Assistant Director

Amisha Singh DDS

Assistant Professor (C/T), Director of Diversity Programming

Susan Somerset DMD, Pharm D, MS

Assistant Professor (C/T) Director, Senior & Special Care Clinic
CMS Login