Surgical Dentistry Faculty


Filter results by:

    Emanouela Carlson DDS

    Associate Professor, Department Chair of Surgical Dentistry

    Sangeetha Chandrasekaran MS, BDS

    Clinical Associate Professor (C/T) and Chair, Division of Periodontics

    Meghan Crow

    Clinical Instructor (C/T)

    Laurice De la Rosa BS, RDH

    Clinical Assistant Professor (C/T)

    Amy DeStaffany

    Clinical Assistant Professor (C/T)

    Kerri Font DDS, MS

    Associate Professor and Periodontics Graduate Program Director

    Lonnie Johnson DDS, Ph.D

    Professor, Senior Associate Dean of Clinics and Professional Practice

    William McMunn III DDS, MD

    Clinical Assistant Professor (C/T) and Chair, Division of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Alison Morrison DMD

    Clinical Assistant Professor (C/T)

    Karo Parsegian DMD, MDSc, PhD

    Associate Professor; Predoctoral Periodontics Program Director

    Joseph Parsons DDS

    Clinical Assistant Professor (C/T)

    Elizabeth Ramos DDS, MS

    Assistant Dean, Academic Achievement and Equity, Associate Professor C/T

    Sheila Stille DMD

    Clinical Associate Professor (C/T)

    Jay Tippets DDS

    Clinical Assistant Professor (C/T) and Director of Emergency Dental Clinic, Assistant GPR Director